My Shining Star by Me.

Sun shining bright, a light hits my eyes.
Wake up with hard feeling, hard anger in my mind.
Everything has been so heavy, so hard and so cruel.
Trying to stay alive, to keep myself next to you.
You were my star, my everything, my only fuel.
But the dreams had stopped, and nothing left of you.
I just want to go and hide, hide away.
To become nothing again, meaningless, unwanted.
Agression. Panic. Confused and Lost.
Everything hits me, like a punishment again.
I wish i never woke up, to have an endless sleep.
Then i would get forever dreams, dreams about you.
Without you, my life crashed, i dissapeard.
Im now nothing witout you, lost in darkness.
I want you to comeback, to point out my road.
To show me your star, shining there bright.
You to come back with your guidence and light.
But i wake up, and nothing has changed.
Still anger, still darkness, still lost.
Witout my star im lost, forver lost.
So i just hide, hide in my dark corner.
Confused with agression, panic and sorrow.
Sun shining bright, a light hits my eyes.
Wake up with hard feeling, hard anger in my mind.
Everything has been so heavy, so hard and so cruel.
Trying to stay alive, to keep myself next to you.
You were my star, my everything, my only fuel.
But the dreams had stopped, and nothing left of you.

I just want to go and hide, hide away.
To become nothing again, meaningless, unwanted.
Agression. Panic. Confused and Lost.
Everything hits me, like a punishment again.
I wish i never woke up, to have an endless sleep.
Then i would get forever dreams, dreams about you.

Without you, my life crashed, i dissapeard.
Im now nothing witout you, lost in darkness.
I want you to comeback, to point out my road.
To show me your star, shining there bright.
You to come back with your guidence and light.

But i wake up, and nothing has changed.
Still anger, still darkness, still lost.
Witout my star im lost, forver lost.
So i just hide, hide in my dark corner.
Confused with agression, panic and sorrow.

______________________

Poem for my beloved father that i wrote.
R.I.P. 2008-04-27. Ill always love you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback